About OnCharge

OnCharge charging stations

OnCharge operates 209 charging points across Türkiye; most of them in İstanbul, Sakarya, Samsun.

Charging points
209
Connectors
419
DC fast
170
Provinces
28

OnCharge: prices, payment and app

Idle (blocking) fee after charging

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Starting a charge

App · QR code

Payment

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Customer service

0216 706 00 10

Compiled from the network's official pages (22/10/2026). Fees may change; check the app before charging.

The OnCharge network in numbers

OnCharge operates in 28 provinces with 209 points; its densest provinces are İstanbul (44), Sakarya (26), Samsun (21). These three provinces account for 44% in total. The DC fast-charging share is 81% (43% across Türkiye).

Average point power is 120 kW; median 120 kW. Its most powerful point is 360 kW: O3 Oksijen Dilovası OHT (Dilovası, Kocaeli). The known DC tariff is the same at 170 points: 13.50 ₺/kWh.

Provinces served
28
DC share
81%
DC tariff (median)
13.50 ₺/kWh

Provinces with OnCharge stations

28 provinces

Fastest points

first 40 of 209 points

Frequently asked questions

How many charging stations does OnCharge have, and in which provinces?

OnCharge operates 209 charging points across Türkiye; 170 of them offer DC fast charging. The points are spread across 28 provinces, mostly in İstanbul (44), Sakarya (26), Samsun (21). Figures come from EPDK records and the network's data, as of 19 October 2026; each point's sockets and power are on its station page.

How much does charging with OnCharge cost?

According to OnCharge's general tariff, AC charging costs 9.99 ₺ per kWh and DC fast charging costs 13.50 ₺ per kWh. For example, charging a 60 kWh battery from 20% to 80% (36 kWh) costs about 486 ₺ on DC. Some stations may have location-specific prices; the exact price is shown in the network's app.

Which company owns the OnCharge charging stations?

The OnCharge charging network is listed in EPDK's charging service licence records under the name "Kalyon Electrical Vehicle Enerji Yatırım A.Ş." (EPDK record, 19 October 2026). Şarj Rehberim is not a representative of this network; it shows the stations impartially on the same map as other networks, based on the EPDK record and the data published by the network.

Kalyon Electrical Vehicle Enerji Yatırım A.Ş.

Source: EPDK licence records and charging networks · Updated: 19 October 2026 at 04:38 · How the data is collected

We'd like to use cookies for visit statistics (Google Analytics) and Google ads, but only if you allow it. Your location and identity are never shared. Cookie Policy