About Shell

Shell charging stations

Shell operates 81 charging points across Türkiye; most of them in İstanbul, Ankara, Bursa.

Charging points
81
Connectors
222
DC fast
71
Provinces
17

Shell: prices, payment and app

Idle (blocking) fee after charging

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Starting a charge

App

Payment

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Compiled from the network's official pages (22/10/2026). Fees may change; check the app before charging.

The Shell network in numbers

Shell operates in 17 provinces with 81 points; its densest provinces are İstanbul (30), Ankara (11), Bursa (9). These three provinces account for 62% in total. The DC fast-charging share is 88% (43% across Türkiye).

Average point power is 137 kW; median 180 kW. Its most powerful point is 180 kW: Shell Konacık (Bodrum, Muğla). At 71 points, the known DC tariff ranges from 13.50 ₺/kWh to 15.99 ₺/kWh (median 15.99 ₺/kWh).

Provinces served
17
DC share
88%
DC tariff (median)
15.99 ₺/kWh

Provinces with Shell stations

17 provinces

Fastest points

first 40 of 81 points

Frequently asked questions

How many charging stations does Shell have, and in which provinces?

Shell operates 81 charging points across Türkiye; 71 of them offer DC fast charging. The points are spread across 17 provinces, mostly in İstanbul (30), Ankara (11), Bursa (9). Figures come from EPDK records and the network's data, as of 19 October 2026; each point's sockets and power are on its station page.

How much does charging with Shell cost?

According to Shell's general tariff, AC charging costs 11.99 ₺ per kWh and DC fast charging costs 13.50 ₺ per kWh. For example, charging a 60 kWh battery from 20% to 80% (36 kWh) costs about 486 ₺ on DC. Some stations may have location-specific prices; the exact price is shown in the network's app.

Which company owns the Shell charging stations?

The Shell charging network is listed in EPDK's charging service licence records under the name "SHELL" (EPDK record, 19 October 2026). Şarj Rehberim is not a representative of this network; it shows the stations impartially on the same map as other networks, based on the EPDK record and the data published by the network.

SHELL

Source: EPDK licence records and charging networks · Updated: 19 October 2026 at 04:38 · How the data is collected

We'd like to use cookies for visit statistics (Google Analytics) and Google ads, but only if you allow it. Your location and identity are never shared. Cookie Policy