About e-POwer

e-POwer charging stations

e-POwer operates 53 charging points across Türkiye; most of them in Ankara, İstanbul, Balıkesir.

Charging points
53
Connectors
63
DC fast
5
Provinces
26

e-POwer: prices, payment and app

Idle (blocking) fee after charging

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Reservation

Uygulamada rezervasyon var; ücret ve süre uygulamada.

Starting a charge

App · QR code

Payment

Not stated officially; check the network's app.

Petrol Ofisi istasyonlarındaki ağ.

Compiled from the network's official pages (22/10/2026). Fees may change; check the app before charging.

The e-POwer network in numbers

e-POwer operates in 26 provinces with 53 points; its densest provinces are Ankara (10), İstanbul (5), Balıkesir (4). These three provinces account for 36% in total. The DC fast-charging share is 9% (43% across Türkiye).

Average point power is 26 kW; median 22 kW. Its most powerful point is 75 kW: Petrol Ofisi - Kocaeli Üniversitesi (İzmit, Kocaeli). The known DC tariff is the same at 5 points: 11.99 ₺/kWh.

Provinces served
26
DC share
9%
DC tariff (median)
11.99 ₺/kWh

Provinces with e-POwer stations

26 provinces

Fastest points

first 40 of 53 points

Frequently asked questions

How many charging stations does e-POwer have, and in which provinces?

e-POwer operates 53 charging points across Türkiye; 5 of them offer DC fast charging. The points are spread across 26 provinces, mostly in Ankara (10), İstanbul (5), Balıkesir (4). Figures come from EPDK records and the network's data, as of 19 October 2026; each point's sockets and power are on its station page.

How much does charging with e-POwer cost?

According to e-POwer's general tariff, AC charging costs 8.99 ₺ per kWh and DC fast charging costs 11.99 ₺ per kWh. For example, charging a 60 kWh battery from 20% to 80% (36 kWh) costs about 432 ₺ on DC. Some stations may have location-specific prices; the exact price is shown in the network's app.

Which company owns the e-POwer charging stations?

The e-POwer charging network is listed in EPDK's charging service licence records under the name "Petrol Ofisi Anonim Şirketi" (licence no. ŞAH/6093-1/00014; record date 19 October 2026). Şarj Rehberim is not a representative of this network; it shows the stations impartially on the same map as other networks, based on the EPDK record and the data published by the network.

Petrol Ofisi Anonim Şirketi · EPDK licence no. ŞAH/6093-1/00014

Source: EPDK licence records and charging networks · Updated: 19 October 2026 at 04:38 · How the data is collected

We'd like to use cookies for visit statistics (Google Analytics) and Google ads, but only if you allow it. Your location and identity are never shared. Cookie Policy